Map and Directions

Healing Ways 1850 Friedensville Road Bethlehem PA
In Society Hill Plaza
Lower Saucon Township, just outside Hellertown, adjacent
to Lehigh University Athletic Field area/Stabler Arena
Five minutes from both 78 and 378

Map Not Found

Hours
Healing Ways is open 9:00am until 7:00pm every weekday, 9am to 2pm Saturdays and 10am to 2pm Sunday. Our availability is contingent on our schedule as we may be away at Corporate Client locations, etc.
If you are interested in a same day appointment, call 484-505-8352 and we will attempt to schedule at your convenience

Contact Us
By phone, by email, or stop by the Studio for a tour of the facilities. You may use Contact Form located at the bottom of this page to send us a message also

Contact one of our Staff
You may contact our staff individually by emailing:
Patti   patti@healinginthevalley.com
Laura   laura@healinginthevalley.com
Elaine   elaine@healinginthevalley.com
Jill   jill@healinginthevalley.com
Claire   claire@healinginthevalley.com
Jacqui   jacqui@healinginthevalley.com
Diane   diane@healinginthevalley.com
Phineas   phineas@healinginthevalley.com

Contact Information

Please use form at bottom of page for a message!

Healing Ways
1850 Friedensville Road, Bethlehem, PA 18015

484-505-8352Telephone:
E-mail: info@healinginthevalley.com

Directions

From 78 and 412 exit at Hellertown (exit 67)

Take 412/Main St. South, Travel 1 mile south on 412/Main St.
Watch for KNBT, Lukoil and Wachovia Bank-Bank is on Left at corner of Water St.
Turn R on Water St. (sign is obscured) at Traffic Light
Travel 1/2 mile, over Saucon Creek Bridge, Water St. becomes Friedensville Road
Look on L for entrance to Society Hill, just after Society Hill entrance is Society Hill Plaza (Bagel Basket and Susies Cleaners are businesses in the front)
L into parking lot, around back of first building, Entrance to Healing Ways is at the back of the building, directly across from entrance to The Glass Doctor


From 378 (At crossroads near to Gus's Crossroads Inn)

From the North/Bethlehem, go past Mountain Drive stoplight
Next stoplight is Seidersville Road, take a L onto Seidersville, go 2.2 miles (Seidersville Road becomes Hickory Hill Road and then Becomes Friedensville Road) to Society Hill Plaza ( Look for Bagel Basket and Susie's Cleaners)
R into the parking lot
Around back of first building, Entrance to Healing Ways is at the back of the building, directly across from entrance to The Glass Doctor


From the South/Center Valley Parkway/Center Valley, go to Seidersville Road
R onto Seidersville, go 2.2 miles (Seidersville Road becomes Hickory Hill Road and then Becomes Friedensville Road) to Society Hill Plaza ( Look for Bagel Basket and Susie's Cleaners)
R into the parking lot
Around back of first building, Entrance to Healing Ways is at the back of the building, directly across from entrance to The Glass Doctor

Directions to Print

Contact Form

Enter your message: